Buy Online Skunk Anansie - 25LIVE@25 Deluxe 2CD Album (Signed) + 3LP Orange Vinyl Boxset (Signed) + Double Cassette

Skunk Anansie

25LIVE@25 Deluxe 2CD Album (Signed) + 3LP Orange Vinyl Boxset (Signed) + Double Cassette


Release Date: 25/01/2019

This multi buy includes:

  • 25LIVE@25 Deluxe 2CD Album (Signed)
  • 25LIVE@25 3LP Orange Vinyl Boxset (Signed)
  • 25LIVE@25 Double Cassette
Premium hard shell boxset with 3 x Orange Coloured Vinyl, bonus 7” with extra track, Vinyl Booklet and poster insert of the studio schedule for the recording of 'Stoosh'. Also includes an exclusive Lyric Book of Skin's original songwriting and inspirations / Limited one off Pressing.

Limited Deluxe 2CD includes Bonus Track and expanded CD booklet.

Limited one off pressing on 2 x Cassette Format.

To celebrate 25 years of unparalleled influence, the iconic Skunk Anansie have announced the release of a new live album, 25LIVE@25, showcasing their incomparable Live presence over a career-spanning collection, to be released on 25th January 2019.

Featuring recordings of the band’s incendiary live sets over the years, and sequenced as one unique concert set by Jeremy Wheatley, a long-time collaborator with the band, 25LIVE@25 is both a celebration of Skunk’s unmatchable career and their importance as a musical and cultural force. Their exhilarating live shows are a hurricane of energy, noise and personality, an exhortation to become part of something much bigger that’s impossible to resist. 

25LIVE@25 is a living, breathing, in-your-face document, proving that there is and always will be only one Skunk Anansie.


1. Charlie Big Potato
2. Intellectualise My Blackness
3. Because of You
4. I Can Dream
5. Charity
6. My Love Will Fall
7. Death To The Lovers
8. Twisted
9. My Ugly Boy
10. Weak
11. Hedonism
12. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
13. Love Someone Else


14. This Is Not A Game
15. God Loves Only You
16. (Can't Get By) Without You
17. Secretly
18. Over The Love
19. Spit You Out
20. Yes It's Fucking Political
21. Selling Jesus
22. Little Baby Swastikkka
23. Tear The Place Up
24. Squander
25. You Saved Me
26. You'll Follow Me Home (Bonus Track)