Buy Online Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic

Skunk Anansie

Black Traffic CD Album

CD £8.99

Release Date: 17/09/2012

Discs: 1

Skunk Anansie have revealed the title for their 5th studio album: 'Black Traffic'. The band’s follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2010’s Wonderlustre was recorded in London and co-produced by Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Pixies) and mixed by Jeremy Wheatley and Adrian Bushby. Includes free instant download of the track Sad Sad Sad

1. I Will Break You
2. Sad Sad Sad
3. Spit You Out (feat. Shaka Ponk)
4. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5. I Believed In You
6. Satisfied?
7. Our Summer Kills The Sun
8. Drowning
9. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Diving Down