Buy Online Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic (Ltd Edition)

Skunk Anansie

Black Traffic Vinyl (Ltd Edition)

Heavyweight LP £16.99

Release Date: 17/09/2012

Discs: 1

Includes free instant download of the track Sad Sad Sad

1. I Will Break You
2. Sad Sad Sad
3. Spit You Out (feat. Shaka Ponk)
4. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5. I Believed In You
6. Satisfied?
7. Our Summer Kills The Sun
8. Drowning
9. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Diving Down