Buy Online Skunk Anansie - Smashes And Trashes

Skunk Anansie

Smashes And Trashes

CD £8.99

Release Date: 02/11/2009

Discs: 1

'Smashes And Trashes' is a "greatest hits" collection from British rock outfit Skunk Anansie. Taken from six years worth of material, the album features some of the band's finest moments including their debut single 'Selling Jesus'. Also included are three tracks especially recorded for this album, the first new material since their original split in 2001.

Disc 1
1. Charlie Big Potato
2. I Can Dream
3. Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good)
4. Tear The Place Up (previously unreleased)
5. Weak
6. Secretly
7. Because Of You (previously unreleased)
8. All I Want
9. Brazen (Weep)
10. Twisted
11. Squander (previously unreleased)
12. Lately
13. Selling Jesus
14. Charity
15. You'll Follow Me Down