Buy Online Skunk Anansie - Paranoid And Sunburnt

Skunk Anansie

Paranoid And Sunburnt

CD £6.99

Release Date: 29/03/1999

Discs: 1

Skunk Anansie: Skin (vocals); Ace (guitar); Cass Lewis (bass); Mark Richardson (drums).
All songs written by Skin and Len Arran except "Weak" and "And Here I Stand" (Skin/Ace/Richard Lewis/Robert France).

Disc 1
1. Selling Jesus
2. Intellectualise My Blackness
3. I Can Dream
4. Little Baby Swastika
5. All In The Name Of Pity
6. Charity
7. It Takes Blood And Guts To Be This Cool But I'm Still Just A
8. Weak
9. And Here I Stand
10. 100 Ways To Be A Good Girl
11. Rise Up